Acting President: Meredith Cummings
Treasurer: Emma Amiad
Finance/Fundraising Committee Chair: Sharon Alper
Secretary/Clerk: Risa Stahl
Religious Practices Committee:
Pat Casey, Chaim Rosemarin
Communications/Program Committee:
Andrea Avni, Bart Arenson &
Emma Amiad
(Board members may be contacted at

Board Meeting Minutes

(Minutes of board meetings will be published as they become available. Members should contact the Havurah for access)